4df757b4e6 · update(server): bump version to 34.0.2, 33.0.7, 32.0.13 · Updated 2026-07-26 20:38:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?